List Of Chief Minister Of Madhya Pradesh PDF

Here, we will share List Of Chief Minister Of Madhya Pradesh PDF with you, you can download the pdf by following direct download link provided below in this post.

If you are looking for information related to all the CM of state Madhya Pradesh, and you want to download the list of CM of MP then this post would be very beneficial for you.

List Of Chief Minister Of Madhya Pradesh PDF

PDF NameList of CM of Madhya Pradesh PDF
PDF Size0.3 MB
No. of Pages3

List of CM of Madhya Pradesh PDF Summery

Shivraj Singh Chouhan is the current Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, one of the largest and economically significant states in India. He has held the position since March 23, 2020, and is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).

Chouhan was born on March 5, 1959, in Jait village in the Sehore district of Madhya Pradesh. He completed his education in Economics and Political Science and later became active in politics as a youth leader.

He has held several key positions within the BJP and has been elected to the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly several times.

List Of Chief Minister Of Madhya Pradesh

Shri Ravishankar Shukla01.11.1956 to 31.12.1956Indian National Congress
Shri Bhagwantrao Mandloi01.01.1957 to 30.01.1957Indian National Congress
Dr. Kailashnath Katju31.01.1957 to 14.04.1957Indian National Congress
Dr. Kailashnath Katju15.04.1957 to 11.03.1962Indian National Congress
Shri Bhagwantrao Mandloi12.03.1962 to 29.09.1963Indian National Congress
Shri Dwarka Prasad Mishra30.09.1963 to 08.03.1967Indian National Congress
Shri Dwarka Prasad Mishra09.03.1967 to 29.07.1967Indian National Congress
Shri Govindnarayan Singh30.07.1967 to 2.03.1969Samyukta Vidhayak Dal
Shri Naresh Chandra Singh13.03.1969 to 25.03.1969Samyukta Vidhayak Dal
Shri Shyamacharan Shukla26.03.1969 to 28.01.1972Indian National Congress
Shri Prakash Chandra Sethi29.01.1972 to 22.03.1972Indian National Congress
Shri Prakash Chandra Sethi  23.03.1972 to 22.12.1975Indian National Congress
Shri Shyamacharan Shukla23.12.1975 to 29.04.1977Indian National Congress
President’s Rule30.04.1977 to 25.06.1977
Shri Kailash Chandra Joshi  26.06.1977 to 17.01.1978Janata Party
Shri Virendra Kumar Sakhlecha18.01.1978 to 19.01.1980Janata Party
Shri Sunderlal Patwa20.01.1980 to 17.02.1980Janata Party
President’s Rule18.02.1980 to 08.06.1980
Shri Arjun Singh09.06.1980 to 10.03.1985Indian National Congress
Shri Arjun Singh11.03.1985 to 12.03.1985Indian National Congress
Shri Motilal Vora13.03.1985 to 13.02.1988Indian National Congress
Shri Arjun Singh14.02.1988 to 24.01.1989Indian National Congress
Shri Motilal Vora25.01.1989 to 08.12.1989Indian National Congress
Shri Shyamacharan Shukla09.12.1989 to 04.03.1990Indian National Congress
Shri Sunderlal Patwa05.03.1990 to 15.12.1992BJP
President’s Rule16.12.1992 to 06.12.1993
Shri Digvijay Singh07.12.1993 to 01.12.1998Indian National Congress
Shri Digvijay Singh01.12.1998 to 08.12.2003Indian National Congress
Sushri Uma Bharti08.12.2003 to 23.08.2004BJP
Shri Babulal Gaur23.08.2004 to 29.11.2005BJP
Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan29.11.2005 to 12.12.2008BJP
Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan12.12.2008 to 13.12.2014BJP
Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan14.12.2013 to 16.12.2018BJP
Shri Kamalnath17.12.2018 to 20 March 2020Indian National Congress
Shivraj Singh Chouhan23.3.2020 to NowBJP

Download List of CM of Madhya Pradesh PDF

To Download the complete list of CM of MP, just follow the download button given below.

Que:- Who was the first CM of Madhya Pradesh?

Ans:- Shri Ravishankar Shukla

Que:- Was is the current CM of MP?

Ans:- Sushri Uma Bharti

Que:- Who was the first women CM of Madhya Pradesh

Ans:- Shivraj Singh Chouhan

Related PDF-

Leave a Comment