List Of Chief Minister Of Uttar Pradesh PDF

Here, we are going to share List Of Chief Minister Of Uttar Pradesh PDF with you, you can download this pdf in good quality by following the direct download link provided below in this post.

If you are looking for a list of CM of Uttar Pradesh and you want to download that information in the format of pdf then this post would be very beneficial for you.

List Of Chief Minister Of Uttar Pradesh PDF

PDF NameList of CM of Uttar Pradesh PDF
PDF Size3
No. of Pages0.45 MB

List of CM of Uttar Pradesh PDF Summery

Uttar Pradesh, located in northern India, is the most populous state in the country with over 220 million people. It is known for its rich cultural heritage, with several historical cities such as Agra, Varanasi, Lucknow and Allahabad.

The state is home to many famous tourist destinations, including the Taj Mahal, one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Uttar Pradesh is an agricultural state with major crops being rice, wheat, sugarcane, and potatoes.

The state is also a major contributor to India’s cotton, oilseeds, and dairy industries.

Gobind Ballabh Panth26th January 1950 to 27th December 1954INC
Sampoornanand28th December 1954 to 6th December 1960INC
Chandrabhanu Gupta7th December 1960 to 1st October 1963INC
Sucheta Kripalani2nd October 1963 to 13th March 1967INC
Chandrabhanu Gupta14th March 1967 to 2nd April 1967INC
Chowdhury Charan Singh3rd April 1967 to 25th Feb 1968Bhartiya Kranti Dal
President’s Rule25th February 1968 to 26th February 1969—-
Chandrabhanu Gupta26th February 1969 to 17th February 1970INC
Chowdhury Charan Singh18th February 1970 to 1st October 1970Bhartiya Kranti Dal
President’s Rule1st October 1970 to 18th October 1970—-
Tribhuvana Narayana Singh18th October 1970 to 3rd April 1971INC
Kamlapati Tripathi4th April 1971 to 12th June 1973INC
President’s Rule12th June 1973 to 8th November 1973—-
Hemvatinandan Bahuguna9th November 1973 to 29th November 1975INC
President’s Rule30th November 1975 to 21st January 1976—-
Narayan Dutt Tiwari22nd January 1976 to 30th April 1977INC
President’s Rule1st May 1977 to 23rd June 1977—-
Ram Naresh Yadav23rd June 1977 to 27th February 1979Janta Party
Banarasi Das28th February 1979 to 17th February 1980Janta Party
President’s Rule17th February 1980 to 9th June 1980—-
Vishwanath Pratap Singh9th June 1980 to 18th July 1982INC
Shripati Mishra19th July 1982 to 2nd August 1984INC
Narayan Dutt Tiwari3rd August 1984 to 24th September 1985INC
Veer Bahadur Singh24th September 1985 to 24th June 1988INC
Narayan Dutt Tiwari25th June 1988 to 5th December 1989ONC
Mulayam Singh Yadav5th December 1989 to 24th June 1991Janta Dal
Kalyan Singh24th June 1991 to 6th December 1992BJP
President’s Rule6th December 1992 to 4th December 1993—-
Mulayam Singh Yadav4th December 1993 to 3rd June 1995Samajwadi Party
Mayawati3rd June 1995 to 18th October 1995Bahujan Samaj Party
President’s Rule18th October 1995 to 21st March 1997—-
Mayawati21st March 1997 to 21st September 1997Bahujan Samaj Party
Kalyan Singh21st September 1997 to 12th September 1999Bhartiya Janta party
Ramprakash Gupt12th November 1999 to 28th October 2000Bhartiya Janta party
Rajnath Singh28th October 2000 to 8th March 2002Bhartiya Janta Party
President’s Rule8th March 2002 to 3rd May 2002—-
Mayawati3rd May 2002 to 29th August 2003Bahujan Samaj Party
Mulayam Singh Yadav29th August 2003 to 13th May 2007Samajwadi Party
Mayawati13th May 2007 to 7th March 2012Bahujan Samaj Party
Akhilesh Yadav15th March 2012 to 11 March 2017Samajwadi Party
Yogi AdityanathMarch 19, 2017 – 24 March 2022, 25 March 2022- IncumbentBJP

Download List of CM of Uttar Pradesh PDF

To download the complete list of CM of State UP, follow the download button given below.

Que:- Who was the First CM of Uttar Pradesh?

Ans:- Gobind Ballabh Panth

Que:- Who is the current CM of Uttar Pradesh?

Ans:- Yogi Adityanath

Que:- who was the First women CM of Uttar Pradesh?

Ans:- Sucheta Kripalani

Related PDF-

Leave a Comment