List Of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh PDF

The direct download link of List Of Chief Ministers Of Andhra Pradesh PDF have been provided below in this same post. If you looking for information related to the List of Chief Ministers of state Andhra Pradesh, then you are in right place.

With the help of this post, we are going to provide you the latest and updates pdf of list of chief minister of the Indian state Andhra Pradesh. In this pdf, you will get all the important information related to any CM of state Andhra Pradesh in detail.

List Of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh PDF

PDF NameList Of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh
No. of Pages2
PDF Size0.2 MB

List Of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy30 May 2019PresentYSR Congress Party
2N. Chandrababu Naidu08 Jun 201429 May 2019Telugu Desam Party
3President’s rule01 Mar 201408 Jun 2014N/A
4N. Kiran Kumar Reddy25 Nov 201001 Mar 2014INC
5K. Rosaiah03 Sep 200924 Nov 2010INC
6Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy14 May 200402 Sep 2009INC
7N. Chandrababu Naidu01 Sep 199514 May 2004Telugu Desam Party
8N. T. Rama Rao12 Dec 199401 Sep 1995Telugu Desam Party
9Kotla Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy09 Oct 199212 Dec 1994INC
10N. Janardhana Reddy17 Dec 199009 Oct 1992INC
11Marri Chenna Reddy03 Dec 198917 Dec 1990INC
12N. T. Rama Rao16 Sep 198402 Dec 1989Telugu Desam Party
13Nadendla Bhaskara Rao16 Aug 198416 Sep 1984Telugu Desam Party
14N. T. Rama Rao09 Jan 198316 Aug 1984Telugu Desam Party
15Kotla Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy20 Sep 198209 Jan 1983INC
16Bhavanam Venkatarami Reddy24 Feb 198220 Sep 1982INC
17Tanguturi Anjaiah11 Oct 198024 Feb 1982INC
18Marri Chenna Reddy06 Mar 197811 Oct 1980INC
19Jalagam Vengala Rao10 Dec 197306 Mar 1978INC
20President’s rule11 Jan 197310 Dec 1973N/A
21P. V. Narasimha Rao30 Sep 197110 Jan 1973INC
22Kasu Brahmananda Reddy21 Feb 196430 Sep 1971INC
23Neelam Sanjiva Reddy12 Mar 196220 Feb 1964INC
24Damodaram Sanjivayya11 Jan 196012 Mar 1962INC
25Neelam Sanjiva Reddy01 Nov 195611 Jan 1960INC

If you are looking for detailed information than you are advised to go through the pdf.

Download List Of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh PDF

Below, we are providing the direct download link of pdf of List Of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh, just follow the below button to download.

List Of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh PDF: FAQ

Que:- Till now how many chief ministers are there in Andhra Pradesh?

Ans:- Since 1956, Andhra Pradesh has had 17 chief ministers.

Que:- Who was the first CM of Indian State Andhra Pradesh

Ans:- Tanguturi Prakasam Pantulu

Related PDF-

Leave a Comment