List Of Chief Ministers Of Delhi PDF

Here, we are going to share the complete List Of Chief Ministers Of Delhi PDF with you. You can download the pdf for absolutely free of cost by following the direct download link provided below in this post.

Delhi is well known is India because Delhi is the capital of India. If you are looking for the pdf of List Of Chief Ministers Of Delhi along with all the important information of all CM of Delhi. Then this pdf would definitely be very beneficial for you.

List Of Chief Ministers Of Delhi PDF

PDF NameList Of Chief Ministers Of Delhi
No. of Pages1
PDF Size0.2 MB

List Of Chief Ministers Of Delhi PDF Summery

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Arvind Kejriwal16 Feb 2020PresentAam Aadmi Party
2Arvind Kejriwal14 Feb 201515 Feb 2020Aam Aadmi Party
3President’s rule14 Feb 201414 Feb 2015
4Arvind Kejriwal28 Dec 201314 Feb 2014Aam Aadmi Party
5Sheila Dikshit29 Oct 200828 Dec 2013INC
6Sheila Dikshit01 Dec 200329 Oct 2008INC
7Sheila Dikshit03 Dec 199801 Dec 2003INC
8Sushma Swaraj12 Oct 199803 Dec 1998BJP
9Sahib Singh Verma26 Feb 199612 Oct 1998BJP
10Madan Lal Khurana02 Dec 199326 Feb 1996BJP
11Gurmukh Nihal Singh12 Feb 195501 Nov 1956INC
12Chaudhary Brahm Prakash17 Mar 195212 Feb 1955INC

Here, we have mentioned only the key information of this pdf, if you want detailed information related of CM of Delhi then you must go through the pdf shared in this post.

Download List Of Chief Ministers Of Delhi PDF

To download the information related of list of CM of Delhi, follow the below button.

List Of Chief Ministers Of Delhi PDF: FAQ

Que:- Till now How many chief ministers are there in Delhi?

Ans:- 7

Que:- Who was the first female CM of Delhi?

Ans:- Sheila Dikshit

Que:- Who is the present the Chief Minister of Delhi?

Ans:- Mr Arvind Kejriwal

Related PDF-

Leave a Comment