List Of Chief Ministers Of Gujarat PDF

Here, we are going to share List Of Chief Ministers Of Gujarat PDF with you. You can download the good quality pdf by following the direct download link given bottom on this post.

Gujarat, a state located in the western part of India, is a land of rich history, culture, and diversity. From the ancient Indus Valley Civilization to the rule of the Mughals and the British, Gujarat has a rich legacy that is reflected in its monuments, architecture, and cultural practices.

List Of Chief Ministers Of Gujarat PDF

PDF NameList of CM of Gujrat PDF
No. of Pages4
PDF Size0.3

List of CM of Gujarat PDF Summery

One of the major attractions of Gujarat is its vibrant and colorful handicraft industry. From intricate woven textiles to beautiful hand-painted pottery, there is no shortage of artistic talent in the state.

Another famous product of Gujarat is its traditional embroidery work, which is famous all over India and the world.

When it comes to tourism, Gujarat has a lot to offer. From the stunning beaches of Dwarka and Somnath to the stunning architecture of the Modhera Sun Temple, there is no shortage of places to visit.

List Of Chief Ministers Of Gujarat

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Bhupendrabhai Patel13 Sep 2021PresentBJP
2Vijay Rupani26 Dec 201713 Sep 2021BJP
3Vijay Rupani07 Aug 201626 Dec 2017BJP
4Anandiben Patel22 May 201407 Aug 2016BJP
5Narendra Modi20 Dec 201222 May 2014BJP
6Narendra Modi23 Dec 200720 Dec 2012BJP
7Narendra Modi22 Dec 200222 Dec 2007BJP
8Narendra Modi07 Oct 200122 Dec 2002BJP
9Keshubhai Patel04 Mar 199806 Oct 2001BJP
10Dilip Parikh28 Oct 199704 Mar 1998BJP
11Shankersinh Vaghela23 Oct 199627 Oct 1997BJP
12President’s rule19 Sep 199623 Oct 1996N/A
13Suresh Mehta21 Oct 199519 Sep 1996BJP
14Keshubhai Patel14 Mar 199521 Oct 1995BJP
15Chhabildas Mehta17 Feb 199413 Mar 1995INC
16Chimanbhai Patel25 Oct 199017 Feb 1994Janata Dal (Gujarat)
17Chimanbhai Patel04 Mar 199025 Oct 1990Janata Dal
18Madhav Singh Solanki10 Dec 198903 Mar 1990INC
19Amarsinh Chaudhary06 Jul 198509 Dec 1989INC
20Madhav Singh Solanki11 Mar 198506 Jul 1985INC
21Madhav Singh Solanki07 Jun 198010 Mar 1985INC
22President’s rule17 Feb 198006 Jun 1980N/A
23Babubhai J. Patel11 Apr 197717 Feb 1980Janata Party
24Madhav Singh Solanki24 Dec 197610 Apr 1977INC
25President’s rule12 Mar 197624 Dec 1976N/A
26Babubhai J. Patel18 Jun 197512 Mar 1976INC
27President’s rule09 Feb 197418 Jun 1975N/A
28Chimanbhai Patel17 Jul 197309 Feb 1974INC
29Ghanshyam Oza17 Mar 197217 Jul 1973INC
30President’s rule13 May 197117 Mar 1972N/A
31Hitendra Kanaiyalal03 Apr 196712 May 1971INC
32Hitendra Kanaiyalal19 Sep 196503 Apr 1967INC
33Balwantrai Mehta19 Sep 196319 Sep 1965INC
34Jivraj Narayan Mehta03 Mar 196219 Sep 1963INC
35Jivraj Narayan Mehta01 May 196003 Mar 1962INC

Download List of CM of Gujarat PDF

To download the complete list of CM of Gujrat state in the format of pdf, just follow the download button given below.

Que:- Who was the first woman chief minister of Gujarat?

Ans:- Anandiben Mafatbhai Patel

Que:- Who was the first CM of Gujarat?

Ans:- Jivraj Narayan Mehta

Que:- How many times Narendra Modi was the CM of Gujarat?

Ans:- 4

Related PDF-

Leave a Comment