List Of Chief Ministers Of Maharashtra PDF

Here, we will share the complete List Of Chief Ministers Of Maharashtra PDF with you. You can download the pdf file for absolutely free by following the direct download link provided in this post below.

If you are looking for information about the list of CM of state Maharashtra then this post would be very beneficial for you.

List Of Chief Ministers Of Maharashtra PDF

List Of Chief Ministers Of Maharashtra
List Of Chief Ministers Of Maharashtra
PDF NameList of CM of Maharashtra PDF
No. of Pages4
PDF Size0.3 MB

List of CM of Maharashtra PDF Summery

Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Eknath Shinde30 Jun 2022PresentShiv-Sena
2Uddhav Thackeray28 Nov 201929 Jun 2022Shiv-Sena
3Devendra Fadnavis23 Nov 201926 Nov 2019BJP
4President’s rule12 Nov 201923 Nov 2019 
5Devendra Fadnavis31 Oct 201408 Nov 2019BJP
6President’s rule28 Sep 201430 Oct 2014N/A
7Prithviraj Chavan11 Nov 201026 Sep 2014INC
8Ashok Chavan07 Nov 200909 Nov 2010INC
9Ashok Chavan08 Dec 200815 Oct 2009INC
10Vilasrao Deshmukh01 Nov 200404 Dec 2008INC
11Sushilkumar Shinde18 Jan 200330 Oct 2004INC
12Vilasrao Deshmukh18 Oct 199916 Jan 2003INC
13Narayan Rane01 Feb 199917 Oct 1999Shiv-Sena (Sena-BJP)
14Manohar Joshi14 Mar 199531 Jan 1999Shiv-Sena (Sena-BJP)
15Sharad Pawar06 Mar 199314 Mar 1995INC
16Sudhakarrao Naik25 Jun 199122 Feb 1993INC
17Sharad Pawar04 Mar 199025 Jun 1991INC
18Sharad Pawar26 Jun 198803 Mar 1990INC
19Shankarrao Chavan12 Mar 198626 Jun 1988INC
20Shivajirao Patil Nilangekar03 Jun 198506 Mar 1986INC
21Vasantdada Patil02 Feb 198301 Jun 1985INC
22Babasaheb Bhosale21 Jan 198201 Feb 1983INC
23Abdul Rehman Antulay09 Jun 198012 Jan 1982INC
24President’s rule17 Feb 198008 Jun 1980N/A
25Sharad Pawar18 Jul 197817 Feb 1980INC
26Vasantdada Patil05 Mar 197818 Jul 1978INC
27Vasantdada Patil17 May 197705 Mar 1978INC
28Shankarrao Chavan21 Feb 197516 May 1977INC
29Vasantrao Naik13 Mar 197220 Feb 1975INC
30Vasantrao Naik01 Mar 196713 Mar 1972INC
31Vasantrao Naik05 Dec 196301 Mar 1967INC
32P. K. Sawant25 Nov 196304 Dec 1963INC
33Marotrao Kannamwar20 Nov 196224 Nov 1963INC
34Yashwantrao Chavan01 May 196019 Nov 1962INC

Here, we have shared only basic information, if you want in detail information related of all CM of Maharashtra, then you must go through the pdf shared in this post.

Download List of CM of Maharashtra PDF

To download the complete list of CM of Maharashtra, follow the download button given below.

Que:- Till now how many chief ministers are there in Maharashtra?

Ans:- 20

Que:- Who is the present CM of Maharashtra?

Ans:- Eknath Sindhe

Que:- Who was the first CM of Maharashtra?

Ans:- Yashwantrao Chavan

Related PDF-

Leave a Comment